巴巴詹高级公寓以最理想的方式结合了奢华和享乐生活的所有价值,在争相具有商业价值的艺术街头向您展示汇集了世界品牌的店铺。

detail building

优势

来自巴巴詹的高级设计

来自巴巴詹的高级设计

在设计巴巴詹高级公寓时,我们从伊斯坦布尔得到灵感,我们既希望为伊斯坦布尔设计一个象征性建筑,又为我们的未来保留一个宝贵的遗产。 在同一个项目中,我们将生活、工作和社交生活融合在一起。我们在巴巴詹高级公寓中打造了一个混合项目,该项目由1,010套公寓和54个商业单元组成,分别位于4个街区和2个塔楼中。项目设计重视家庭价值,相互增进投资价值............

详细信息
愉悦时刻将取代无聊时刻

愉悦时刻将取代无聊时刻

巴巴詹高级公寓独一无二的生活标准设计考虑到了不同的兴趣。该项目中的其他社交生活空间将使您与亲人一起度过美好的时光,摆脱一天的压力......巴巴詹高级公寓为各个角落的各个年龄段的居民带来惊喜。巴巴詹高级公寓的社交区将时刻为您服务,通过人工池塘、室外游泳池、健身中心和娱乐室,您可以充分利用您的空闲时间。

详细信息
享受城市中心的花园

享受城市中心的花园

与家人共度宁静时光只是巴巴詹高级公寓为您提供的优势之一。为了让您充分享受自然的宁静与愉悦,巴巴詹高级公寓占地的60%分配给了绿色空间和社区设施。树木和植物均经过精心挑选,景观设计由前卫的设计师打造,设计灵感都来自大自然。在特别设计的景观区,还有更多惊喜正等着您去发现,这里的绿色区域脱颖而出,并以茶花、人工池塘、茉莉花池和观赏瀑布塑形。

详细信息
奖项正等着您领取

奖项正等着您领取

巴巴詹高级公寓为居民提供了独一无二的回报空间。专门设计的室外游泳池,周围的私人住宿区和附近的儿童游泳池等待您和您的亲人摆脱一天的压力。此外,还有娱乐场所,如电影室、室内和室外儿童游乐场、游戏室和室外儿童游泳池等......

详细信息
您正在寻找的宁静与健康

您正在寻找的宁静与健康

除了高级俱乐部的体育活动之外,您将在私有的神秘环境中如土耳其浴室、水疗和桑拿浴室、按摩室和蒸汽浴室等重获新生,这些优势将使您在生活中的每一个瞬间都是健康的,舒心的。

详细信息
优质生活项目

优质生活项目

您觉得绿荫环绕的步行道怎么样?还是在烧烤区与亲人一起度过美味而愉快的时光?或者您愿意可以在凉亭或露台咖啡厅与朋友们聊天吧!您只要作出决定,剩下的都交给巴巴詹高级公寓。因为巴巴詹高级公寓是一个生活项目...... 我们关注的不仅是建筑设计或工程设计,而且人,我们为您计划了每一个细节......

详细信息
让您远离所有风险

让您远离所有风险

7/24包括每个细节的安全意识,令人愉悦的室内外空间,宁静与幸福的家园...... 在巴巴詹高级公寓区,构成完美生活的所有要素都将受到持续的监督。您可以闭上眼睛享受我们专业安全意识为您带来的宁静生活。巴巴詹高级公寓拥有单个门入口,7/24摄像头系统,火灾和烟雾警报传感器以及专业的安全团队,在这里,所有风险和可能性都在监控下。

详细信息
在这里体育不是一时的心血来潮

在这里体育不是一时的心血来潮

以运动开始新的一天,无以伦比!巴巴詹高级公寓将通过高级俱乐部的体育活动使居民们重获新生并存储能量。您还将享受到与邻居和朋友一起运动的乐趣。一方面您可以通过健身、普拉提、瑜伽等特殊设施保持您身心最佳状态,也可以通过网球场和篮球场等设施度过欢乐时光,另一方面您也可以在维他命酒吧重获能量。

详细信息
您的车将停放在高级停车场中

您的车将停放在高级停车场中

您需要赶时间上班或者朋友的聚会要迟到了。但是您不必担心,因为在巴巴詹高级公寓您的车在停车场是安全的,而且停车场离家只有几步之遥。

详细信息
特殊教育区

特殊教育区

巴巴詹高级公寓在项目中还设计了一个特殊的教育区。该项目中的特殊教育区中设有丰富的基础设施,如带有专用设施的花园、体育馆、自助餐厅、宽敞的图书馆和现代化教育综合体所期望的实验室等。孩子是我们未来的保证,为了与适合时代要求、现代和拥有先进技术的教育吻合,我们在这里设计了一个反映了高级生活质量的特殊教育区......

详细信息
地铁和路面地铁就在附近

地铁和路面地铁就在附近

巴巴詹高级公寓建于贝伊里克杜兹E-5(D-100高速公路)上,可以轻松地通过私家车或公共交通工具到达。凭借其独特的地理位置,路面地铁和已完成招标的贝伊里克杜兹路面地铁将满足您的一切需求。

详细信息
各城市的交汇点

各城市的交汇点

巴巴詹高级公寓位于伊斯坦布尔最有价值地区的交汇处,即位于阿武吉拉尔、贝伊里克杜兹和艾森域尔德市区交汇处的独特位置。巴巴詹高级公寓是一个始终保值的投资,因为它位于伊斯坦布尔的主要交通轴线E-5上,并且您可以直接从家里出发直接到达连接路上。  

详细信息

联系表


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
信息请求表
信息请求表

信息请求表

信息请求表
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı

The Art Street, featuring advantageous commercial units in the Babacan Premium ideally offering all the values for a luxurious and prestigious life, is waiting for you to introduce the global brands.

detail building

Privileges

A Premium Design by Babacan

A Premium Design by Babacan

While designing Babacan Premium, we took inspiration from Istanbul, and we also wanted to both give Istanbul a symbolic building and leave a valuable heritage to the future... In a city that spans two continents, we brought together life, business, and social life at the same project. We built a mixed project with 4 blocks and 2 towers, 1010 residences and 56 stores that shows respect to family values and adds further to each other's investment value...

Get Detailed Information
Spare Times Will Be Replaced By Entertaining Moments

Spare Times Will Be Replaced By Entertaining Moments

Babacan Premium is designed by considering outstanding life standards and different areas of interest. The alternative social areas in the project are designed to provide you pleasant moments with your beloved ones, away from the stress of the day... Babacan Premium features pleasant surprises on every corner for the residents at every age. Social areas of Babacan Premium such as Artificial Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Center and Playstation Rooms will be at your service for making the best of your spare times.

Get Detailed Information
Garden Pleasure at the Center of the City

Garden Pleasure at the Center of the City

Having peaceful moments with your family, and getting refreshed is one of the advantages offered by Babacan Premium to you. 60% of Babacan Premium is reserved for green areas and social facilities just for you to enjoy the nature, peace, and entertainment to the fullest. Carefully selected tree and plant species inspired from the nature for the project are styled by the leading landscape architects. Several more surprises are waiting for you to discover in the specially designed landscape area stylized with pergola, artificial ponds, jasmine pools and decorative waterfalls where the green areas stand out.

Get Detailed Information
Your Reward is Waiting For You

Your Reward is Waiting For You

Babacan Premium offers unique areas to its residents where they can reward themselves. The Outdoor Swimming Pool with a special design is waiting for you and your beloved ones for releasing your stress into the cool water with its personal lodge areas, and the kids pool just beside, while entertaining areas such as Cinema Room, Indoor and Outdoor Kid Playgrounds, PlayStation Room and Outdoor Kids Pool will allow you to let the stress of the day go away.

Get Detailed Information
The Peace and Health You Are Looking For

The Peace and Health You Are Looking For

In addition to the sports activities, Premium Club also offers privileges refreshing you and improving your health including Turkish Bath, Spa and Sauna, Massage Room and Steam Room.

Get Detailed Information
Babacan Premium is a Life Project

Babacan Premium is a Life Project

Would you like walking tracks dressed in green? Or would you like to have a delicious and pleasant time at the Barbecue Area with your beloved ones? Start a pleasant chat with your friends either in the Pergola or the Terrace Cafe. Give your decision, leave the rest to Babacan Premium. Because Babacan Premium is a life project... We attached importance that the design does only focus on architecture or engineering, but also on human, and we planned every detail for you.

Get Detailed Information
Away From All Risks

Away From All Risks

A sense of security 24/7 controlling every detail, indoor and outdoor areas for quality time, residences in the center of peace and happiness... All components ensuring a perfect life in Babacan Premium are inspected regularly. Close your eyes, and enjoy the peace offered by the sense of professional security. With an entrance from a single door, 24/7 camera system, fire and smoke warning sensors, professional security team, all risks and possibilities are under control in Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
Sports is Not a Nine-Day Wonder in Here.

Sports is Not a Nine-Day Wonder in Here.

Nothing beats starting the day with an exercise. With the sports activities offered by Premium Club to the residents of Babacan Premium with privileged services, you will refresh and refill your energy, and will enjoy working out with your neighbors and friends. While maintaining your physical and spiritual form with special opportunities such as Fitness, Pilates, and Yoga, you will have entertaining moments at the facilities including Tennis Corty and Basketball Court, and refresh yourselves at the Vitamin Bar.

Get Detailed Information
Your Car At Your Premium Parking Lot

Your Car At Your Premium Parking Lot

You have to go to your work, or you are about to be late to a meeting with friends. But you do not get worried... Your vehicle is safe at the parking lot of Babacan Premium, and the parking lot is just a few steps away from your residence...

Get Detailed Information
Special Education Area

Special Education Area

Babacan Premium features a special education area within the project. The Special Education Area within the scope of the project is designed with a very rich infrastructure including a special garden, fitness center, dining hall, wide library and laboratories that would be expected from a contemporary education complex. Designed specially to ensure that our children, the guarantee of our future, have an education equipped with suitable, contemporary and advanced technology, the education area is designed to reflect the quality of Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

Constructed at Beylikdüzü on Beylikdüzü E-5 (D-100 Highway), it is very easy to arrive at Babacan Port Royal either with your private vehicle or with public transportation. Babacan Premium is located at 200 meters to metrobus and only 80 meters to Beylikdüzü Metro, which the tender process has been completed, with its unique location, and anything you need is right next to you at Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
At the Intersection Point of Districts

At the Intersection Point of Districts

Located at the intersection point of the districts that gained the highest value in Istanbul, Babacan Premium has a unique location at the intersection point of Avcılar, Beylikdüzü and Esenyurt districts. Your investment will always retain its value with its location on Istanbul’s main transportation axis, E-5 Highway, and with the linking roads close to your residence.

Get Detailed Information

CONTACT FORM


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
Information Request Form
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

Information Request Form
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı