تسعى باباجان بريميم إلى الدمج بين كافة القيم المتعلقة بالرقي والحياة الفاخرة, ولذلك تقدم لك العلامات التجارة العالمية في شارع الفنون الذي يتواجد به الوحدات التجارية المميزة.

detail building

الامتيازات

مشاريع فاخرة من باباجان

مشاريع فاخرة من باباجان

لقد استوحينا تصميم باباجان بريميوم من إسطنبول بناء على رغبة منا في تصميم بناء يرمز إلى إسطنبول, وترك ميراث قيم للمستقبل...ولذلك فقد قمنا بدمج المعيشة والأعمال والحياة الاجتماعية في المدينة في هذا المشروع. يتشكل مشروع باباجان بريميوم الذي يحترم القيم الأسرية من 6 مباني, و 1016 مسكن, و 56 محل تجاري, حيث يعد مشروع مختلف يتشكل من وحدات سكنية و تيراسات و وحدات تجارية مكتبية

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
استمتع بلحظات سعيدة في أوقات فراغك

استمتع بلحظات سعيدة في أوقات فراغك

تم تصميم باباجان بريميوم وفقاً لمجالات الاهتمام المختلفة ومعايير الحياة الراقية. ستساعدك المساحات المعيشية الاجتماعية في المشورع على عيش لحظات سعيدة مع أسرتك بعيداً عن ضغط الحياة....يشمل باباجان بريميوم على مفاجأت رائعة في كل زواياه للسكان من كافة الأعمار. يقدم باباجان بريميوم خدماته اليومية في المساحات الاجتماعية لمساعدة السكان على تمضية أوقات فراغهم من خلال البحيرة الصناعية وحوض السباحة المفتوح.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
الاستماع بالمنتزه وسط المدينة

الاستماع بالمنتزه وسط المدينة

قضاء أوقات سعيدة مع أسرتك, هي أحد الامتيازات الرائعة التي يقدمها مشروع باباجان بريميوم. تتشكل 60% من مساحة مشروع باباجان بريميوم من المساحات الخضراء والتجهيزات الاجتماعية, لقضاء وقت مبهج والاستمتاع بهدوء الطبيعة. وقد تم تخطيط المساحات الخضراء بواسطة أفضل المهندسين, وتشكيلها بالأشجار والنباتات المختارة بعناية بشكل مستوحى من الطبيعة. وإلى جانب مقاعد الحدائق والبحيرات الصناعية وأحواض الياسمين وشلالات الزينة, فهناك المزيد من المفاجأت التي لم تكتشفها بعد في المساحات الخضراء الخاصة المصصة لكم في المشروع.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
جائزتك في انتظارك

جائزتك في انتظارك

يوفر مشروع باباجان بريميوم مساحات ترفيهية كجوائز يمنحها السكان لأنفسهم. حيث يشمل المشروع على حوض سباحة مفتوح بتصميم خاص, ومساحات مقصورة خاصة حوله, وحوض سباحة للأطفال, وصالة سنيما, ومساحات مغلقة ومفتوحة للعب الأطفال, وصالة بلايستشين, وحمام سباحة مفتوح للأطفال, وغيرها من الأماكن الترفيهية التي ستعيش فيها لاحظات رائعة...

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
 السعادة والصحة التي تبحث عنها

السعادة والصحة التي تبحث عنها

اسمتع بحياة سعيدة وصحية مع إشراقة كل يوم جديد بفضل المميزات المتوفرة في نادي بريميوم, حيث الأنشطة الرياضية, والحمام التركي, وغرفة المساج والسبا, وغرفة الملح, والساونا, وغرفة البخار.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
مشروع معيشي فاخر

مشروع معيشي فاخر

ما رأيك في ممرات للمشي محاطة بالمساحات الخضراء؟ أو الاستمتاع بالطعام اللذيذ وقضاء وقت سعيد مع الأسرة والأصدقاء في حفلة شواء وباربكيو؟ يمكنك أيضاً التسامر مع الأصدقاء في مقاعد المتنزة أو في الكافية. ما عليك سوا إتخاذ القرار وباباجان بريميوم سيتولى أمر. لأن باباجان بريميم هو مشروع معيشي فاخر... حيث تظهر جماليات التصميم في تركزها على الإنسان وليس الهندسة المعمارية فقط

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
أنت بعيد عن كل المخاطر

أنت بعيد عن كل المخاطر

منازل تحت الحراسة والمراقبة من كل الجهات على مدار 7/24, وأماكن داخلية وخارجية لقضاء أوقات سعيدة, والسعادة والراحة المنشودة... كما يتم متابعة كافة العناصر التي توفر معيشة فاخرة في باباجان بريميوم بشكل مستمر. أغلق عينيك, واستمتع بالطمأنينة والسعادة التي يوفرها لكم فريق الحراسة والأمن المحترف. يتم السيطرة على كافة المخاطر والاحتمالات في باباجان بريميوم, من مدخل واحد, ومنظومة كاميرات مراقبة تعمل على مدار 7/24, ومستشعرات للحرائق والدخان, وفريق حراسة وأمن محترف.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
هنا لن تكون ممارسة الرياضة حماس مؤقت

هنا لن تكون ممارسة الرياضة حماس مؤقت

لا يوجد أجمل من بدء اليوم بممارسة الرياضة. يوفر لكم مشروع باباجان بريميم نادي بريميوم بخدماته الرائعة لسكان المشروع, حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأنشطة الرياضة والإنتعاش وتكوين علاقات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة مع الجيران والأصدقاء. وعلاوة على الأنشطة البدنية كالياقة البدنية, والبيلاتيس, واليوغا, يمكنك أيضاً قضاء أوقات ممتعة في ملعب التنس, وساحة كرة السلة, والإنتعاش في فيتامين بار.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
سيارتكم في موقف بريميوم

سيارتكم في موقف بريميوم

إذا كنت على عجلة للحاق بالعمل أو تأخرت على اجتماعك مع الأصدقاء. لا تقلق أبداَ... لأن سيارتك في الحفظ والصون في موقف بريميوم على بعد خطوات من منزلك.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
مجال التعلم الخاص

مجال التعلم الخاص

مجال التعلم الخاص داخل مشروع باباجان بريميم. تم تصميم مجال تعلم خاص في مشروع باباجان بريميم, ويمتلك هذا المجال لبنية تحتية غنية بفضل حديقته الخاص, وصالته الرياضية, ومطعم, ومكتبة واسعة, ومجمع تدريبي عصري, ومختبرات. يتميز مجال التعلم الخاص بخصائص ذو الجودة الفاخرة التي توفر كافة الوسائل لإعداد أطفالنا للحصول على تعليم بأحدث التقنيات العصرية, وبما يتوافق مع متطلبات العصر...

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
المترو أمامك, والمتروبوس بجوارك

المترو أمامك, والمتروبوس بجوارك

يتميز مشروع باباجان بريميوم بسهولة من ناحية المواصلات سواء بالسيارة الخاصة أو بوسائل النقل الجماعي, بفضل إنشاؤه في بيلك دوزو على طريق E-5 (طريق D-100). وبفضل هذا الموقع الفريد, يمكنك الحصول على كل ما تريد من على بعد خطوات, حيث يقع المشروع على بعد 200 متر من المتروبوس, و 80 متر فقط من مترو بيلك دوزو الذي على وشك الافتتاح.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
في نقطة تقاطع الأحياء

في نقطة تقاطع الأحياء

يتواجد مشروع باباجان بريميوم في موقع فريد ومميز في إسطنبول, حيث يعتبر نقطة تقاطع وإلتقاء بين أحياء أفجيلار, وبيلك دوزو, وأسنيورت. تزداد قيمة الاستثمار في باباجان بريميوم على مدار الوقت, بفضل تواجده على محور المواصلات الأساسي في إسطنبول E-5, وطرق الربط الأخرى المجاورة للموقع...

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات

نموذج الاتصال


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
نموذج طلب بيانات
نموذج طلب بيانات

نموذج طلب بيانات

نموذج طلب بيانات
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı

The Art Street, featuring advantageous commercial units in the Babacan Premium ideally offering all the values for a luxurious and prestigious life, is waiting for you to introduce the global brands.

detail building

Privileges

A Premium Design by Babacan

A Premium Design by Babacan

While designing Babacan Premium, we took inspiration from Istanbul, and we also wanted to both give Istanbul a symbolic building and leave a valuable heritage to the future... In a city that spans two continents, we brought together life, business, and social life at the same project. We built a mixed project with 4 blocks and 2 towers, 1010 residences and 56 stores that shows respect to family values and adds further to each other's investment value...

Get Detailed Information
Spare Times Will Be Replaced By Entertaining Moments

Spare Times Will Be Replaced By Entertaining Moments

Babacan Premium is designed by considering outstanding life standards and different areas of interest. The alternative social areas in the project are designed to provide you pleasant moments with your beloved ones, away from the stress of the day... Babacan Premium features pleasant surprises on every corner for the residents at every age. Social areas of Babacan Premium such as Artificial Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Center and Playstation Rooms will be at your service for making the best of your spare times.

Get Detailed Information
Garden Pleasure at the Center of the City

Garden Pleasure at the Center of the City

Having peaceful moments with your family, and getting refreshed is one of the advantages offered by Babacan Premium to you. 60% of Babacan Premium is reserved for green areas and social facilities just for you to enjoy the nature, peace, and entertainment to the fullest. Carefully selected tree and plant species inspired from the nature for the project are styled by the leading landscape architects. Several more surprises are waiting for you to discover in the specially designed landscape area stylized with pergola, artificial ponds, jasmine pools and decorative waterfalls where the green areas stand out.

Get Detailed Information
Your Reward is Waiting For You

Your Reward is Waiting For You

Babacan Premium offers unique areas to its residents where they can reward themselves. The Outdoor Swimming Pool with a special design is waiting for you and your beloved ones for releasing your stress into the cool water with its personal lodge areas, and the kids pool just beside, while entertaining areas such as Cinema Room, Indoor and Outdoor Kid Playgrounds, PlayStation Room and Outdoor Kids Pool will allow you to let the stress of the day go away.

Get Detailed Information
The Peace and Health You Are Looking For

The Peace and Health You Are Looking For

In addition to the sports activities, Premium Club also offers privileges refreshing you and improving your health including Turkish Bath, Spa and Sauna, Massage Room and Steam Room.

Get Detailed Information
Babacan Premium is a Life Project

Babacan Premium is a Life Project

Would you like walking tracks dressed in green? Or would you like to have a delicious and pleasant time at the Barbecue Area with your beloved ones? Start a pleasant chat with your friends either in the Pergola or the Terrace Cafe. Give your decision, leave the rest to Babacan Premium. Because Babacan Premium is a life project... We attached importance that the design does only focus on architecture or engineering, but also on human, and we planned every detail for you.

Get Detailed Information
Away From All Risks

Away From All Risks

A sense of security 24/7 controlling every detail, indoor and outdoor areas for quality time, residences in the center of peace and happiness... All components ensuring a perfect life in Babacan Premium are inspected regularly. Close your eyes, and enjoy the peace offered by the sense of professional security. With an entrance from a single door, 24/7 camera system, fire and smoke warning sensors, professional security team, all risks and possibilities are under control in Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
Sports is Not a Nine-Day Wonder in Here.

Sports is Not a Nine-Day Wonder in Here.

Nothing beats starting the day with an exercise. With the sports activities offered by Premium Club to the residents of Babacan Premium with privileged services, you will refresh and refill your energy, and will enjoy working out with your neighbors and friends. While maintaining your physical and spiritual form with special opportunities such as Fitness, Pilates, and Yoga, you will have entertaining moments at the facilities including Tennis Corty and Basketball Court, and refresh yourselves at the Vitamin Bar.

Get Detailed Information
Your Car At Your Premium Parking Lot

Your Car At Your Premium Parking Lot

You have to go to your work, or you are about to be late to a meeting with friends. But you do not get worried... Your vehicle is safe at the parking lot of Babacan Premium, and the parking lot is just a few steps away from your residence...

Get Detailed Information
Special Education Area

Special Education Area

Babacan Premium features a special education area within the project. The Special Education Area within the scope of the project is designed with a very rich infrastructure including a special garden, fitness center, dining hall, wide library and laboratories that would be expected from a contemporary education complex. Designed specially to ensure that our children, the guarantee of our future, have an education equipped with suitable, contemporary and advanced technology, the education area is designed to reflect the quality of Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

Constructed at Beylikdüzü on Beylikdüzü E-5 (D-100 Highway), it is very easy to arrive at Babacan Port Royal either with your private vehicle or with public transportation. Babacan Premium is located at 200 meters to metrobus and only 80 meters to Beylikdüzü Metro, which the tender process has been completed, with its unique location, and anything you need is right next to you at Babacan Premium.

Get Detailed Information
At the Intersection Point of Districts

At the Intersection Point of Districts

Located at the intersection point of the districts that gained the highest value in Istanbul, Babacan Premium has a unique location at the intersection point of Avcılar, Beylikdüzü and Esenyurt districts. Your investment will always retain its value with its location on Istanbul’s main transportation axis, E-5 Highway, and with the linking roads close to your residence.

Get Detailed Information

CONTACT FORM


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
Information Request Form
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

Information Request Form
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı