في باباجان بورت رويال, ستصبح على بعد 3 دقائق من مطار أتاتورك. و ألى جانب قربه من طريق E5, وباسن اكسبريس, و TEM, وطريق الربط بالجسر الثالث, سيجعل من حياتك أفضل لقربه من الطريق الرئيسي وتواجد محطة المترو أمام المنزل, ومحطة المتروبوس على بعد 200 متر فقط.

detail building

الامتيازات

دقيقة من طريق E-5, وثلاث دقائق من باسن اكسبريس (Basın Ekspres)

دقيقة من طريق E-5, وثلاث دقائق من باسن اكسبريس (Basın Ekspres)

يتواجد باباجان بورت رويال على نقطة التقاء محاور الطرق الرئيسية في إسطنبول, حيث يستغرق الأمر دقيقة واحدة فقط من موقف السيارات إلى طريق E-5 (D-100) الأكثر إزدحاماً في إسطنبول. وهناك المزيد من المميزات الأخرى لباباجان بورت رويال لحلول المواصلات. يتم إنشاء المشروع على مسافة دقيقة واحدة من طريق باسن اكسبريس الذي يربط الطرق الرئيسية في طريق ربط الجسر الثالث, وطريق TEM, وطريق O-3, وأيضاً على مسافة قريبة جداً من المستشفيات, ومراكز التسوق, والجامعات, والمدارس...

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
المترو أمامك, والمتروبوس بجوارك

المترو أمامك, والمتروبوس بجوارك

من السهل للغاية الوصول إلى باباجان بورت رويال, سواء بالسيارة الخاصة, أو بوسائل المواصلات العامة. حيث يمكن الوصول إلى منزلك في بورت رويال أو مكتب البيع في المشروع من خلال المترو المتواجد أمام المشروع, أو بالمتروبوس الذي يقع على بعد 200 متر من المشروع.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
أمام مطار أتاتورك

أمام مطار أتاتورك

يتم إنشاء باباجان بورت رويال في قلب إسطنبول التي تصل قارتين ببعضهم, وبجوار مطار أتاتورك. يمكنك الوصول من باباجان رويال إلى مطار أتاتورك خلال 3 دقائق فقط بالسيارة. وبفضل ذلك, يمكنك الوصول إلى المدينة التي ترغب في التوجه إليها داخل البلاد أو خارجها بشكل أسهل وأريح.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
شارع للتسوق خاص بك

شارع للتسوق خاص بك

لا تفكر في تجربة التسوق العادية, واستعد لتسوق ممتع وجديد في بورت رويال. ستنعم بحياة أفضل بجوار منزلك بفضل المتاجر العصرية, والعلامات التجارية العالمية, والمقاهي, والمطعام التي سيتم افتتاحها في شوب رويال, لتلبية كافة احتياجاتكم في باباجان بورت رويال. تخلص من إرهاق اليوم, واستمتع بالتسوق بين مئات العلامات التجارية الفاخرة بجوار منزلك.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
احترام الحياة الأسرية

احترام الحياة الأسرية

تم تصميم مباني بورت رويال بعدد أقل من الطوابق وبشكل يتوافق مع الحياة الأسرية التقليدية. ستستمتع بحياة أسرية ممتلئة بالسعادة والراحة والاطمئنان مع أسرتك وأطفالك في مشروع باباجان بورت رويال بفضل الهندسية المعمارية المصممة وفقاً للحياة الأسرية التقليدية.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
على بعد ثلاث كيلومتر من قناة إسطنبول

على بعد ثلاث كيلومتر من قناة إسطنبول

يتواجد مشروع باباجان بورت رويال بالقرب من قناة إسطنبول. يقع مشروع باباجان على مسافة ثلاث كيلومتر فقط من قناة إسطنبول, وعلى بعد دقائق معدودة مثل العديد من النقاط مثل فلوريا, وساحل ياشيل كوي, وأتاكوي مارينا...

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات
الموقع

الموقع

أعلنت الحكومة عن إنشاء مساحة خضراء كبيرة باسم "منتزه الشعب", على أرض مطار أتاتورك في إسطنبول, المقرر نقله في نهاية العام 2018. حيث سيشمل منتزه الشعب على بحيرة صناعية محاطة بالأشجار, ومسارات للمشاة, ومساحات لألعاب الأطفال والأنشطة. وبفضل مشروع "منتزه الشعب" الذي سيتم إنشاؤه أمام باباجان بورت رويال مباشرة, ستنتعش الحركة والنشاط في هذه المنطقة, الأمر الذي سيكسب المشروع قيمة كبيرة.

الحصول على مزيد من البيانات

نموذج الاتصال


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
نموذج طلب بيانات
نموذج طلب بيانات

نموذج طلب بيانات

نموذج طلب بيانات
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı

Babacan Port Royal is just three minutes to the Atatürk Airport. In addition to its proximity to E5, Basın Ekspres, TEM, 3rd Bridge Linking Road, the metro in front of your door and the metrobus located at 200 m to your residence will make your life easier.

detail building

Privileges

1 minute to E-5 and 3 minutes to Basın Ekspres

1 minute to E-5 and 3 minutes to Basın Ekspres

Located at the intersection point of main transportation lines of Istanbul, Babacan Port Royal is just 1 minute to E-5 (D-100) Highway, the busiest road in Istanbul, after you leave the parking lot with your car. Babacan Port Royal’s transportation advantages are not limited with these. The project is constructed at a location very close to hospital, shopping mall, universities and schools, and is at a 1-minute distance to Basın Ekspres which connects to main arterial roads such as 3rd Bridge Linking Road, TEM and O-3 Highway.

Get Detailed Information
Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

Metro at your door, metrobus at your elbow

It is very easy to arrive at Babacan Port Royal either with your private vehicle or with public transportation. It is possible to arrive at your residence in Port Royal or office building in the project by using the metro station, which is almost at your door, or by using the metrobus located only at 200 meters away.

Get Detailed Information
Right across the Atatürk Airport

Right across the Atatürk Airport

Babacan Port Royal is being constructed at the center of Istanbul spanning two continents, right across the Atatürk Airport. Babacan Port Royal is just three minutes to the Atatürk Airport by car. Thus, you will easily travel both in domestic and at international from Babacan Port Royal.

Get Detailed Information
A Shopping Avenue for You

A Shopping Avenue for You

Put aside the shopping experience you used to, and prepare yourself with brand new and more pleasant shopping at Port Royal. You will have an entertaining world right besides your residence with the modern stores, famous brands, cafes and restaurants located within Shop Royal designed to meet all your shopping requirements in Babacan Port Royal. You will relieve from the tiredness of day and will also enjoy hundreds of exclusive brands without getting away from your home.

Get Detailed Information
Respectful to Family Life

Respectful to Family Life

Opening the doors for a low-rise life, blocks in Port Royal are designed by taking the traditional family life into consideration. With the architecture designed for Turkish family life, you will be taking a step into not only one of the comfortable residences with different types, but also to the warmth of a family with lifelong tranquility.

Get Detailed Information
3 Kilometers to Channel Istanbul

3 Kilometers to Channel Istanbul

Babacan Port Royal is right next to Channel Istanbul. Located at a distance of only 3 kilometers to Channel Istanbul, Babacan Port Royal is also located at a few minutes distance to several places such as Florya, Yeşilköy coast and Ataköy Marina.

Get Detailed Information
Location

Location

It’s been announced that a green area called “National Garden” will be built on the land of Istanbul Atatürk Airport which is scheduled to be moved by the end of 2018. At the National Garden, which is planned to have a pond in the center surrounded by trees, the airstrips will be preserved as walking tracks, while there will be theme parks, playgrounds and activity areas. To be positioned right across Babacan Port Royal, the National Garden will increase the activity in the area and add a value to the project as the world’s third largest city park.

Get Detailed Information

CONTACT FORM


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
Information Request Form
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

Information Request Form
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı