巴巴詹豪宅等待您尽情享受伊斯坦布尔的历史、文化和所有美丽景观,等待您以超豪华的居住标准享受舒适的家,以其完美的服务理念等待您享受在其他任何地方都找不到的特殊待遇。

detail building

优势

有优势的位置

有优势的位置

巴巴詹豪宅位于伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的住宅区贝伊里克杜兹,距离路面地铁仅5分钟步行路程,位于幼儿园、学校、医院、节日地区和土耳其最大的购物中心,其投资价值每天都在增加。

详细信息
新一代建筑

新一代建筑

巴巴詹豪宅占地5000平方米,具有豪华住宅概念,带有大露台,分1 + 1、2 + 1、3 + 1不同户型套房公寓,并由248个独立单元组成。巴巴詹豪宅拥有丰富的社交设施,其建筑风格将使您在每个角落都感到与众不同。巴巴詹豪宅为您提供一个与众不同世界,除了不同的生活空间,还设有8个商业单元,可让您在每个角落都感到不一样。

详细信息
宫廷的生活...

宫廷的生活...

巴巴詹豪宅的设计一流,达到最高标准,为居民提供丰富的公寓户型和完全内置的细节。在为您设计的特殊空间里,您会与亲人一起在家里感到宫廷的舒适,让您享受到生活的幸福与安宁。

详细信息
大面积运动区域

大面积运动区域

巴巴詹豪宅拥有各种体育活动所需的设备和空间。巴巴詹豪宅设有便于使用的游泳池,现代化的健身房和活动区,更健康更精神的生活等待您。

详细信息
土耳其浴和桑拿

土耳其浴和桑拿

巴巴詹豪宅的土耳其浴和桑拿区将传统的土耳其浴文化和神秘的远东文化融合在一起,为您提供轻松愉快的选择,减轻您一天的疲惫。有了这个特殊待遇,您将随时感到被净化并更有活力。从此,您的身心和生活将更健康。

详细信息
蒸气浴

蒸气浴

在巴巴詹豪宅享受的特殊待遇之一就是在您家下方的蒸汽浴室。当您想要放松身心,忙碌了一天后需要照顾身体或皮肤排毒时,蒸汽浴仅几步之遥。

详细信息
户外活动区

户外活动区

巴巴詹豪宅为您的休闲时间提供各种户外活动区,既为成人,也为儿童提供了不同的选择。在巴巴詹豪宅,您可以找到其他选择,如步行道、儿童乐园、休闲和景观区,您将有机会享受阳光和怡人的天气。

详细信息
私人电影院

私人电影院

拥有居家舒适感的电影院,是专为您和您的客人舒适设计的。在使用高质量音频和视频系统的电影院里,您将度过最愉快的时光。

详细信息
游戏室

游戏室

巴巴詹豪宅具有娱乐元素的新一代豪华生活,可随时为您的朋友增添游戏室的乐趣。

详细信息

联系表


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
信息请求表
信息请求表

信息请求表

信息请求表
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı

We are waiting for you at Babacan Palace to fully life Istanbul with its history, culture and all beauties, to experience the comfort of your residence at ultra luxury residence standards, and to enjoy the privileges with excellent service philosophy which you cannot find at any other place.

detail building

Privileges

Privileged Location

Privileged Location

Located in Beylikdüzü, the new popular settlement area of Istanbul, Babacan Palace is only 5 minutes away from metrobus by walking and in the center of the biggest shopping malls of Turkey together with a kindergarten, college, hospital, and festival areas. Babacan Palace is located only 15 minutes to the airport, and increases its investment value day by day.

Get Detailed Information
New Generation Architecture

New Generation Architecture

Located on an area of 5.000 square meters and having a luxury residence concept, Babacan Palace is consisted of 248 independent units including 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 suit residences with a wide terrace. With its rich social facilities, Babacan Palace features an architecture that you will feel the difference at every corner. In addition to the privileged living spaces, Babacan Palace also offers you a world that will make you feel the difference with 8 commercial units.

Get Detailed Information
A life worthy of palaces...

A life worthy of palaces...

Designed with first class quality for achieving the highest standards, Babacan Palace offers wide residence options with a unique sea view, and full built-in products. You will the comfort of a palace in your residence with your beloved ones in the special areas designed for you to feel happiness and peace for all your life.

Get Detailed Information
Rich Sports Areas

Rich Sports Areas

All the equipment and areas required for any kind of sports activities have been taken into consideration in Babacan Palace. A swimming pool that you can swim comfortably, a modern fitness center, and activity areas are waiting for you at Babacan Palace for a more energetic and healthy life.

Get Detailed Information
Turkish Bath and Sauna

Turkish Bath and Sauna

Babacan Palace is offering you an entertaining alternative to get relieved from the tiredness of the day with its Turkish Bath and Sauna section offering the traditional Turkish bath culture together with the mystic Far East culture. With this privilege right besides your residence, you will feel more dynamic and purified at any time you want. Now you have a healthy life, both physically and mentally.

Get Detailed Information
Steam Bath

Steam Bath

One of the privileges you will have at Babacan Palace will be the steam bath down below your residence. The steam bath will be just a few steps away from you when you want to relax after a busy day, to care for your body or to have skin detox.

Get Detailed Information
Outdoor Activity Areas

Outdoor Activity Areas

Offering different alternatives for both adults and children, Babacan Palace has several outdoor activity areas for you to enjoy your spare time. With alternatives such as walking tracks, kids playground, resting and landscaping areas, you will have all kinds of opportunities to enjoy the sun and fine weather at Babacan Palace.

Get Detailed Information
A Movie Theater for You

A Movie Theater for You

The cinema room offering you the comfort in your residence is designed specially for the comfort of you and your guests. You will experience the most pleasant moments in the cinema room where high quality audio and video systems are used.

Get Detailed Information
PlayStation Rooms

PlayStation Rooms

You will have entertaining moments with your friends at any time you want at the PlayStation room adding the fun factor to your new generation luxury life in Babacan Palace.

Get Detailed Information

CONTACT FORM


Google Ma
mp3 dönüştürücü
Information Request Form
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

Information Request Form
en yakın tabelacı sosyal medya ajansı